When everything is gone

Fuck everything. Just got mugged while getting out of the car in the driveway of The Rabbit‘s place.

They got my purse with my phone and wallet; I hadn’t taken my keys with me, so I still have those… but there’s far more sensitive stuff on my digital device than on my keyring.

Attempted to remotely wipe my phone, but I’m not sure if it actually worked. Changed the master password for my password manager. Tried calling my bank’s automated system, that was a fucking useless waste of time. Same for calling my cellphone company.

The cops were here, took a statement from me, from her. I have very little faith in that accomplishing anything.

I’m going to take a pill and go to sleep, because otherwise I’m gonna just scream and scream and keep on screaming.

2 Responses to “When everything is gone”

  1. Simon Says:

    So sorry to read this. Some incredibly mean people out there and being mugged is particularly upsetting. I hope the hurt has eased now.

  2. Coco Says:

    Wooow..that’s fucked!! I’m so sorry that happened to you Hun..


Leave a Reply

